LE CConseil d'administration 2021A 2021

Exécutif :

Normand Prenoveau nprenoveau@apphyjn.com

Nicolas Mailloux  nmailloux@apphyjn.com
Jonathan Beauchesne jbeauchesne@apphyjn.com

Sébatien Baldauf jbaldauf@apphyln.com

 

Administrateurs :

Daniel St-Denis dstdenis@apphyjn.com

Hugo Tessier htessier@apphyjn.com

Jean Gosselin jgosselin@apphyjn.com

Michel Drouin mdrouin@apphyjn.com

Pascal Forget pforget@apphyjn.com

Patrick Selmay pselmay@apphyjn.com

Richard Legault rlegault@apphyjn.com

Paul Laurin  plaurin@apphyjn.com