top of page

Thank you

All the activities of the association are carried out by volunteers, including the production of this site. Thank you to everyone who contributes and gives their time for free year after year.

Texts and Journal de Bord:

Alain Pepin

Michel drouin

Paul Laurin

Pascal Forget

Jean Lavoie

Jean Gosselin

Michel Guy Payment




Jean-Pierre Bonin

Mizuho Ishimoto (Mimi)

Jacinthe Brault

Claude Flibotte

Pascal Forget

Daniel Villeneuve


Louise Prenoveau


Jasper Schwartz

bottom of page